Remote Access / TeamViewer
Questa opzione non si applica ai clienti del Nord America. Please refer to the specific T&C supplied for customers in USA when supplied with connection details.
Where required and only with prior arrangements our specialist support teams will use TeamViewer to connect when analysing any support issues on remote third party machines and servers.
Access can ONLY be granted by the third party person providing the credentials and the following terms and conditions have to be accepted prior to connecting. The following TeamViewer Collegamento will be provided to allow access. The Collegamento will automatically download the TeamViewer Quick Launch application.
Whenever & wherever TeamViewer connections are provided to our support teams the T&C below are assumed as accepted by the third party providing the access.
Standard Terms & Conditions accepted when providing access via TeamViewer:
By starting the TeamViewer Software, you automatically acknowledge our liability exclusion statement regarding the use of TeamViewer. Our support teams do not accept any liability for lost data or any installed programs on your computer, including any computer protection (firewall or virus scanner). Data security is the sole responsibility of you, the customer. Liability is restricted to intent and gross negligence. Non ci assumiamo alcuna responsabilità per difetti di cui non siamo responsabili, anche se questi si verificano durante il periodo in cui viene fornito il supporto. By continuing to launch TeamViewer, you hereby confirm your acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of the online support and start the TeamViewer software.
Please note that this service is only available during our business hours, subject to strict prior arrangement by telephone or email with our support staff.
- Our engineer cannot access your PC without your Express consent.
- Our engineer cannot collaborate with you without your Express consent.
- No third-party programs will be installed on your PC without your Express consent.
- It is not possible for data to be removed from your PC unnoticed and without authorisation.
- Puoi terminare la sessione condivisa in qualsiasi momento.